Hot spring Review!

| home
If you are a member then you can write a review.(login needed)
2019-8-15 Very Typical and amazing [Fulvio]
I really appreciated the choice, the Ryokan is simple, not luxury at all but
it is really good and the rotenburo really amazing!

It is exactly like what I was looking for: not a place for tourists, we were the
only foreigners and all the people have been really gentle and friendly with us.
2019-09-01 00:25:52 No.6

2019-3-4 Daisetsu kogen sanso [Alan]
The accommodation was very comfortable and spacious with a fantastic view to the mountains.
The food was delicious, well presented and extremely tasty and the kitchen staff were very attentive.
The place was very peaceful and relaxing with beautiful walks and a relaxing onsen.
The staff at the front desk were extremely pleasant and very helpful and made our stay enjoyable. I would give a rating of 10 out of 10.
2019-03-04 14:49:55 No.5

2018-12-12 Tsubataya Shibu-onsen Nagano [Pete san]
Our stay at Tsubataya with our family of 5 was truly one of the highlights of our visit to Japan
Our host made us feel very at home making the experience in her very clean and traditional ryokan so much more enjoyable
The onsen was sensational and the traditional breakfast very tasty
We highly recommend this place to anyone
2018-12-12 14:15:02 No.4

2018-9-12 Daisetsu kogen sanso [Alan san]
The accommodation was very comfortable and spacious with a fantastic view to the mountains.
The food was delicious, well presented and extremely tasty and the kitchen staff were very attentive.
The place was very peaceful and relaxing with beautiful walks and a relaxing onsen.
The staff at the front desk were extremely pleasant and very helpful and made our stay enjoyable. I would give a rating of 10 out of 10.
2018-09-12 11:57:24 No.3

2018-7-1 Daisetsu Kogen Sanso [Heike san]
I had a wonderful stay at the Daisetsu Kogen Sanso, it's a beautiful place, amazing food and what makes is so special are the smiles and the warm hearts of all the people there. It all made me feel really very welcomed and at home. 
Hopefully I can come back one time.
2018-07-01 11:25:56 No.2

2018-5-16 Kita onsen ,Tochigi Pref. [Pascal san]
Hello!

The stay was wonderful!
We enjoyed every single second until the very end.

Definitely, my best relaxing and timeless experience in Japan!
2018-05-18 09:59:29 No.1

'18
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
'19
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
latest_article(1-100) - All
6 Very Typical and amazing [2019-8-15] Fulvio
5 Daisetsu kogen sanso [2019-3-4] Alan
4 Tsubataya Shibu-onsen Nagano [2018-12-12] Pete san
3 Daisetsu kogen sanso [2018-9-12] Alan san
2 Daisetsu Kogen Sanso [2018-7-1] Heike san
1 Kita onsen ,Tochigi Pref. [2018-5-16] Pascal san
© 2015 News/Log MOUNTAINTRAD® Inc.